The President s Daughter

The president of the United States enlists the aid of ex-IRA enforcer-turned-security expert Sean Dillon and Blake Johnson, head of an elite, secret White House group, to find his kidnapped daughter, the result of a twenty-year-old affair ...

The President s Daughter

The President s Daughter

The president of the United States enlists the aid of ex-IRA enforcer-turned-security expert Sean Dillon and Blake Johnson, head of an elite, secret White House group, to find his kidnapped daughter, the result of a twenty-year-old affair with a lovely Frenchwoman. BOMC Main.

More Books:

The President's Daughter
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: Mariah Stewart
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-12-18 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. BLOODLINE Dina McDermott is on top of the world. Attractive and independent at thirty, she runs her own business, funded by a generous inheritance. But
The President’s Daughter
Language: un
Pages: 608
Authors: President Bill Clinton, James Patterson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Random House

James Patterson and Bill Clinton - the 'dream team' (Lee Child) - return with a thriller even more compelling than global number one bestseller The President is Missing. ___________________ Every detail is accurate because one of the authors is President Bill Clinton. The drama and action never stop because the
THE PRESIDENT'S DAUGHTER
Language: un
Pages:
Authors: Karin Miyamoto, Annette Broadrick
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-01 - Publisher: Harlequin / SB Creative

Ashley, the president’s daughter, is sick of the Secret Service following her every day. She wants to fall in love with someone who will take her away from her life of constant surveillance. When Nick, a new bodyguard, is assigned to accompany her on vacation, she is captivated by his
The President's Daughter
Language: un
Pages: 528
Authors: James Patterson, Bill Clinton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

All Presidents have nightmares. This one is about to come true. A rocket ride of a thriller—the new blockbuster by President Bill Clinton and James Patterson, “the dream team” (Lee Child). Every detail is accurate— because one of the authors is President Bill Clinton. The drama and action never stop—
The President’s Daughter
Language: un
Pages: 399
Authors: Nan Britton
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 1927 - Publisher: Ravenio Books

The President’s Daughter, America’s first major kiss-and-tell political biography, caused a sensation when it was published in 1928. Nan Britton described her six-year affair with the late Warren G. Harding, most famously including trysts in a White House coat closet. President Harding’s paternity of Britton’s daughter Elizabeth Ann, born in

Popular All Time

The Ridiculously Simple Guide To iPhone 12, iPhone Pro, and iPhone Pro Max
C++
The iPad Pro 2021 & iPadOS 14.5 The Quick User Guide to Mastering the Latest iPad Pro (5th Gen) & Unlocking the Features of iPadOS14.5
iPhone 11 User Guide
iPad Air (4th Generation) User Guide
Mac Unlocked
How Cybersecurity Really Works
Apple iPad (8th Generation) User Guide
Sandworm
CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One For Dummies
Excel VBA Programming For Dummies
Become an Effective Software Engineering Manager
Deep Learning with Python
Learn Ethereum
Take Control of Your Digital Photos, Second Edition
COMPUTER GRAPHICS
Anomaly Detection Principles and Algorithms
Predictive Analytics and Data Mining

Recent Books: