The Marriage Lie

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a “domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —Redbook "Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel. ...

The Marriage Lie

The Marriage Lie

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a “domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —Redbook "Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel."—Bookreporter Everyone has secrets… Iris and Will have been married for seven years, and life is as close to perfect as it can be. But on the morning Will flies out for a business trip to Florida, Iris's happy world comes to an abrupt halt: another plane headed for Seattle has crashed into a field, killing everyone on board and, according to the airline, Will was one of the passengers. Grief stricken and confused, Iris is convinced it all must be a huge misunderstanding. Why did Will lie about where he was going? And what else has he lied about? As Iris sets off on a desperate quest to uncover what her husband was keeping from her, the answers she finds shock her to her very core. Be sure to check out Three Days Missing, the next page-turning novel by Kimberly Belle.

More Books:

The Marriage Lie
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Kimberly Belle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-27 - Publisher: MIRA

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a “domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —Redbook "Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel."—Bookreporter Everyone has secrets… Iris and Will have been married for
The Marriage Lie
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ali Mercer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-28 - Publisher: Bookouture

My husband is asking me to do the impossible. But if I don’t do what he wants, he will tell our daughter everything… Stella follows her handsome husband Rob to the beautifully laid-out table in the restaurant he’s chosen specially for her fortieth birthday lunch. As the waiter pops the
Marriage Lie
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Kimberly Belle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12 - Publisher: Mira

Books about Marriage Lie
The Good Girl & The Marriage Lie
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Mary Kubica, Kimberly Belle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-01 - Publisher: MIRA

Read the two unforgettable thrillers you won’t be able to put down: THE GOOD GIRL by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica (originally published in 2014) and THE MARRIAGE LIE by bestselling author Kimberly Belle (originally published in 2017), now together in one e-book package! THE GOOD GIRL “I’ve
Stranger in the Lake
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kimberly Belle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-09 - Publisher: Harlequin

“Spellbinding. Another outstanding novel by Kimberly Belle, masterfully written to lure you in and never let go.” — Samantha Downing, USA Today bestselling author of My Lovely Wife When Charlotte married the wealthy widower Paul, it caused a ripple of gossip in their small lakeside town. They have a charmed

Popular All Time

The Day I Was Crucified
Relentless
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Knowing the Truth, Being Absolute for the Truth, and Proclaiming the Truth in the Present Evil Age
Jesus Calling, with Scripture references
Praying in the Holy Spirit
Woman Evolve
Forgiving What You Can't Forget
Discerning the Spirit Realm
Don't Give the Enemy a Seat at Your Table
Relationship Goals
The Love Dare
The Purpose Driven Life
Boundaries Updated and Expanded Edition
Catholic Social Teaching
Secrets of a Prayer Warrior
Get Out of Your Head
Fault Lines
NIV, Holy Bible, Red Letter Edition

Recent Books: