Sleeper Agent

"The little-known story of a spy on the atom-bomb project in World War II who had top security clearance.

Sleeper Agent

Sleeper Agent

"The little-known story of a spy on the atom-bomb project in World War II who had top security clearance -- American born, Soviet trained, he was never even suspected until after his information was in Soviet hands and he was safe in the USSR. It's LeCarre and "The Americans" for real"--

More Books:

Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Ann Hagedorn
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-20 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

"The little-known story of a spy on the atom-bomb project in World War II who had top security clearance -- American born, Soviet trained, he was never even suspected until after his information was in Soviet hands and he was safe in the USSR. It's LeCarre and "The Americans" for
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 319
Authors: Ann Hagedorn
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 1977 - Publisher:

Books about Sleeper Agent
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 278
Authors: Ib Melchior
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-01 - Publisher: Open Road Media

Is another Hitler rising to power? Tom Jaeger’s war with the Nazis began the day World War II ended . . . During those last days in the bunker, Hitler and Bormann created a plan that would perpetuate the cause of Nazism long after they were dead. A small band
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Ann Hagedorn
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-20 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The dramatic and chilling story of an American-born Soviet spy in the atom bomb project in World War II, perfect for fans of The Americans. George Koval was born in Iowa. In 1932, his parents, Russian Jews who had emigrated because of anti-Semitism, decided to return home to live out
Sleeper Agent
Language: en
Pages: 287
Authors: Ib Melchir
Categories: English fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1975 - Publisher:

Books about Sleeper Agent

Popular All Time

Atomic Habits
Shikake: The Japanese Art of Shaping Behavior Through Design
Rich Dad Poor Dad
Kitchen Confidential
Getting to Yes with Yourself
Get Good with Money
Stillness Is the Key
Think Again
Mind Management, Not Time Management
The Cult of We
Rich Dad Poor Dad
Power Play
Start with Why
The Spider Network
An Ugly Truth
Never Split the Difference
The Power of Habit
Rich Dad Poor Dad

Recent Books: