Seven Nights in a Rogue s Bed

I hope you enjoy reading SEVEN NIGHTS IN A ROGUE'S BED as much as I
enjoyed writing it. Not only is this my first book for GCP, it's also the first book in
my very first series, the Sons of Sin. Perhaps I should smash a bottle
ofchampagne ...

Seven Nights in a Rogue s Bed

Seven Nights in a Rogue s Bed

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare. WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION . . . Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls of Castle Craven, a notorious, hideously scarred scoundrel will take her virtue over the course of seven sinful nights. Yet instead of a monster, she encounters a man like no other. And during this week, she comes to care for Jonas Merrick in ways that defy all logic-even as a dark secret she carries threatens them both. . . . SPARK A LIFETIME OF PASSIONATE SURRENDER? Ruthless loner Jonas knows exactly who he is. Should he forget, even for a moment, the curse he bears, a mere glance in the mirror serves as an agonizing reminder. So when the lovely Sidonie turns up on his doorstep, her seduction is an even more delicious prospect than he originally planned. But the hardened outcast is soon moved by her innocent beauty, sharp wit, and surprising courage. Now as dangerous enemies gather at the gate to destroy them, can their new, fragile love survive?

More Books:

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare. WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION . . . Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls
Days Of Rakes And Roses
Language: en
Pages: 50
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Lady Lydia Rothermere had one single, shocking, youthful moment of passion. But now she’s preparing for a safe marriage that will please society. Until her past – adventurer Simon Metcalf – arrives and heats her blood to a reckless fervour again...
Snow on the Bayou
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Sandra Hill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE BAYOU'S BADDEST BAD BOY IS BACK! Joining the Navy was the second best thing that ever happened to Justin "Cage" LeBlanc, the rebel son of a no-account convict. The first was Emelie Gaudet, the love of his life . . . until he was forced to leave town and
What A Duke Dares
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

‘I can’t kidnap her!’ ‘If you have to, you must. Bring Pen home.’
A Scoundrel By Moonlight
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Nell Trim wants revenge – for her sister and for all the other young women the Marquess of Leath has ruined with his wildly seductive ways. She has a bold plan to stop his philandering, as long as she can resist the rogue’s attractions herself! But from the moment Nell

Popular All Time

Moon Shot (Enhanced Edition)
Uncaring
Who Gets In and Why
Rewrite Your Life
Nine Nasty Words
AAA How to Drive
Penn Statements, Vol. 40
The Words That Made Us
This Is Your Brain on Food
Just Mercy
Becoming Mindful: Silence Your Negative Thoughts and Emotions to Regain Control of Your Life
Pain Killer
Board Medical Registration and Examination
Clinical Biostatistics and Epidemiology Made Ridiculously Simple
Critical Race Theory (Third Edition)
Crime Lab
The New Jim Crow
You Majored in What?

Recent Books: