False Witness

The stunning new thriller from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author

False Witness

False Witness

The stunning new thriller from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author

More Books:

False Witness
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Andrew Grant
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-02 - Publisher: Ballantine Books

Alabama police detective Cooper Devereaux chases a cunning serial killer terrorizing the city of Birmingham in this edge-of-your-seat thriller for readers of James Lee Burke, Craig Johnson, and Robert Crais. A woman disappears on her twenty-first birthday. The following day her body is found, wrapped neatly like a gift in
False Witness
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Karin Slaughter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-24 - Publisher: HarperCollins

The stunning new thriller from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author
Judge Dredd: False Witness
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Brandon Easton
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-04 - Publisher: IDW Publishing

Justice Academy drop-out Mathias Lincoln always survived by sub-legal means, but after uncovering a vast conspiracy, he finds himself pursued by legendary lawman Judge Dredd! Get ready for a street level look at justice in Mega-City One as one person fights to expose the darkest secrets of the rich and
False Witness
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Karin Slaughter
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-20 - Publisher: HarperCollins

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "There's deception, sabotage, violence, family secrets . . . all the stuff you could want from a fictional page-turner."— theSkimm Recommended by Washington Post • theSkimm • GMA.com • Popsugar • Bustle • Atlanta Journal-Constitution • Augusta Chronicle • Sun-Sentinel • Mystery and Suspense Magazine
False Witness
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Michelle Davies
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-12 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

'Gripping, thought-provoking and expertly plotted – a cracking read' - Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of The Teacher. 7.15am: Two children are seen on top of a wall in a school. Shortly later one of them lies fatally injured at the bottom. Did the boy fall or was he pushed? As

Popular All Time

True Dead
The Wisdom of Crowds
Project Hail Mary
A Court of Mist and Fury
When Sorrows Come
The End of the World
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Inspector Hobbes and the Blood: Fast-paced Comedy Crime Fantasy
A Court of Wings and Ruin
Winterlight
A Court of Silver Flames
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
The Eye of the World
A Court of Frost and Starlight
The City We Became
Parable of the Sower
Empire of the Vampire
A Little Hatred

Recent Books: