Already Gone

But the fact is, they're already gone. ey were lost while still in the fold. ey were disengaging while they were still sitting in the pews. ey were preparing their exit while they were faithfully attending youth groups and Sunday ...

Already Gone

Already Gone

NATIONWIDE POLLS AND DENOMINATIONAL REPORTS ARE SHOWING THAT THE NEXT GENERATION IS CALLING IT QUITS ON THE TRADITIONAL CHURCH.

More Books:

Already Gone
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Ken Ham, Britt Beemer
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-05-01 - Publisher: New Leaf Publishing Group

Over 100,000 copies in print! If you look around in your church today, two-thirds of the young people who are sitting among us have already left in their hearts; soon they will be gone for good. This is the alarming conclusion from a study Answers in Genesis commissioned from America's
Already Gone
Language: en
Pages: 261
Authors: Bridget E. Baker
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-01 - Publisher: Purple Puppy Publishing

For fans of We Were Liars, and One of Us Is Lying, Bridget E. Baker's Already Gone will leave you guessing until the last page. Lacy Shelton and her sister Hope couldn't be more different, despite being less than a year apart in age. Lacy is captain of the debate
Already Gone
Language: en
Pages: 129
Authors: Leonard Phillip Wolfe
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-04 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

Follow state officer Kenna Jenkins as she works to solve a southern Illinois murder case but only to find herself tangled up with a local drug ring. Soon, she teams up with state officer Jared Keppler to solve this twisted murder case. Jared is the only person that she feels
Already Gone
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: John Rector
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-12-08 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Jake Reese is an ordinary guy with an ordinary job, trying to block out the memory of his violent past by planning for the future with his new wife, Diane. But the past has a habit of refusing to stay buried… When two men attack Jake in a car park
We've Already Gone This Far
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Patrick Dacey
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-16 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company

A heartfelt, vital collection; the debut of an exciting new talent already hailed as one of George Saunders' "favorite young American writers" In Patrick Dacey's stunning debut, we meet longtime neighbors and friends--citizens of working-class Wequaquet--right when the ground beneath their feet has shifted in ways they don't yet understand.

Popular All Time

The 5 Love Languages
The Dawn of Everything
AI 2041
Republic of Lies
Why Men Love Bitches
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
Attached
Dopesick
The Robber Barons
The Art of Seduction
Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work
The Magic of Reality
The Crime Book
The Coddling of the American Mind
What to Expect the First Year
Meditations
The Ice Man

Recent Books: